Dorothea Kreuder

Bandwirkerstraße 32, 22041 Hamburg Tel.: +49 40 253187311 Fax.: +49 40 253187320 Dorothea.Kreuder@fjht.de

Tatjana Blum

Bandwirkerstraße 32
22041 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 40 253187311
Fax.: +49 40 25318720
Tatjana.Blum@fjht.de

Aynur Karasu

Bandwirkerstraße 32
22041 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 40 25318730
Fax.: +49 40 253187320
Aynur.Karasu@fjht.de

Christian Walda

Christian Walda

Bandwirkerstraße 32
22041 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 40 253187311
Fax.: +49 40 253187320
Christian.Walda@fjht.de

Julia-Sophie Lilienthal

Bandwirkerstraße 32
22041 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 40 253187311
Fax.: +49 49 253187320
Julia-Sophie.Lilienthal@fjht.de

Claudia Behlke

Bandwirkerstraße 32
22041 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 40 253187311
Fax.: +49 40 253187320
Claudia.Behlke@fjht.de

Herr A. Lilienthal

Bandwirkerstraße 32
22041 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 40 253187310
Fax.: +49 40 253187320
Awat.Lilienthal@fjht.de